Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

 

 

DDE STAFF 2017-2018 (updated 10/12/17)

Name

Staff Title

Phone
Ext.

Email

 Ambrose, Traci  Principal's Secretary  4100 tambrose@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Baker, Gary  8th Grade Language Arts  4551  gbaker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Baker, Kim
 Child Study Team
 8839  kbaker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Baudo, Amanda  8th Grade Math  4546  abaudo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Beeler, Nancy   Math Interventionist
 4517
 nbeeler@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Bergen, Laura  Special Education Teacher  4500 lbergen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Blessing, Katie   8th Grade Language Arts  45242  kblessing@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Bonk. James   Custodian    jbonk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Brethauer, Dianne  Principal  4110 dbrethauer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Brower, Kara  Child Study Team  8850 kbrower@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Burroughs, Wendy  Teacher Assistant   wburroughs@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Caiazza, Tom  Physical Education  4587 tcaiazza@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Campion, Meghan  8th Grade Science  4550 mcampion@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Caputo, Robert  6th Grade Social Studies  4561 rcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Catalano, Vinny  Custodian   vcatalano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Chae, Dennis  Child Study Team  8832  dchae@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Clavin, Joe  8th Grade Social Studies  4541 jclavin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Codispoti, Nina  7th Grade Math  4528 ncodispoti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Coffey, Megan  Guidance Counselor  4115 mcoffey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Cross, Barbara  Lunchroom Assistant   bcross@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Curcic, Stephanie  7th Grade Special Education  4501 scurcic@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Dermon, Marcia  Teacher Assistant   mdermon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Dombrowski, Debbie  Speech  4520 ddombrowski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Durante, Greg  Guidance Counselor  4107 gdurante@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Ellena, MaryClaire  8th Grade Math   4552 mellena@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Erndl, Lexine  6th Grade Science  4508 lerndl@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Etlinger, Peter  Custodian   petinger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Feldman, Christine  Instrumental Music  4535 cfeldman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Flickinger, Susan  6th Grade Language Arts  4568 sflickinger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Force, Lisa  Media Specialist  4109 lforce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Gambino, Lori  Assistant Principal  4105 lgambino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Gardner, Elaine  7th Grade Language Arts  4519 egardner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Gershenow, Rosa  Lunchroom Assistant   rgershenow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Goldstein, Scott  Technology Integration Coordinator  4123 sgoldstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Good, Meryl  Teacher Assistant   mgood@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Gouveia, Mary  6th Grade Language Arts/In Class Support   4669 mgouveia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Halligan, Ann  Language Arts Interventionist  4571 ahalligan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Hanson, Pat  Media Specialist Assistant  4109 phanson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Height, Gatian  6th Grade Science  4509 gheight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Herbert, Don  Head Custodian  4557 dherbert@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Hoehman, Deborah  6th Grade Language Arts  4570 dhoehman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Hoff, Eileen  6th Grade Math/In Class Support  4566 ehoff@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Hohenshilt, Bonnie  8th Grade Science  4545 bhohenshilt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Holleran, Brianne  8th Grade Math/ In Class Support  4602 bholleran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Ioviero, Robyn  8th Grade Math  4543 rioviero@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Jimenez, Luisa  Spanish  4524 ljimenez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Kale, Tom  7th Grade Math  4521 tkale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Katz, Carmela  6th Grade Math  4506 ckatz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 King, Debbie  Nurse  4108 dking@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Klusewicz, Ryan  Physical Education  4589 rklusewicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Krupp, John  8th Grade Social Studies  4549 jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Lay, Nicole  7th Grade Math  4516 @freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Logan, Bridgid  7th Grade Science  4512 blogan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Marinos, Lynn  6th Grade Science  4560 lmarinos@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Matthews, Carmen  Teacher Assistant   cmatthews@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 McCormick, Colleen  Physical Education  4573 cmccormick@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 McInerney, Tim  PFLSS  4536 tmcinerney@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Merola, Ginny  Teacher Assistant   gmerola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Minter, Maureen  7th Grade Math/In Class Support  4503 mminter@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Murphy, Lynsey  8th Grade Math/In Class Support  4502 lmurphy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Nappi, Joelle  Reading Specialist  4555 jnappi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Pacitti, Mike  Custodian   mpacitti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Patmore, Kristy  Guidance Secretary  4106 kpatmore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Pellecchia, Brianna  6th Grade Language Arts  4569 bpellecchia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Preston, Annie  Teacher Assistant   apreston@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Pyott, Colleen  Digital Arts  4515  cpyott@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Rapisarada, Jackie  Teacher Assistant   jrapisarada@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Reed, Kathy 6th Grade Language Arts 4565 kreed@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Rieg, Karen Studio Art 4554 krieg@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Riordan, MaryPat 8th Grade Language Arts 4553 mriordan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ryan, Jesse Vocal Music 4537 jryan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Sammy, Chris In Class Support Language Arts and Science 4666 csammy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Schaffner, Lois Teacher Assistant   lschaffnern@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Snow, Amelia 7th Grade Science 4513 asnow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Snow, Denise 7th Grade Math/In Class Support 4620 dsnow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Soheily, Meghan  7th Grade Social Studies 4527 msoheily@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Staiger, Melissa 6th Grade Math 4562 mstaiger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Sultana, Zofia Lunchroom Assistant   zsultanan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Trebour, Kaitlyn 8th Grade Language Arts 4544 ktrebour@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Turner, Dana 7th Grade ELA 4523 dturner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Van-Albanese, Holli Literacy Instruction Coach 4571 hvanwiemokly@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Volosin, Christine 7th Grade Language Arts 4518 cvolosin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Wagar, Alba  Spanish  4524  awagar@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Wanat, Michael  In Class Support  4603  mwanat@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Weber, Kerry 6th Grade Social Studies 4567 kweber@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Whirledge, Stephanie Reading Specialist 4505 swhirledge@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Williams, Chris Physical Education 4510 cwilliams@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Winitt, Mae Teacher Assistant   mwinitt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Wright, Danielle Office Assistant 4101 dwright@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Yostpille, Tracie 7th Grade Social Studies 4504 tyostpille@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us