Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu


Dwight D. Eisenhower School PTO
Join us on Facebook

The Eisenhower PTO would like to welcome everyone to a new year of fun and learning. We invite you to join us at our meetings. We're looking forward to a great year!  Help support our school!

2019 - 2020 PTO Officers
Susan O'Connor               President
Angela Petrosino              Vice President
Cynthia Lau                      Treasurer
Susan Schiappa               Secretary
To contact one of our PTO Officers, please email: ddeptofreehold@gmail.com
Please click on the "PTO Forms" Tab to access forms and flyers.