Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Faculty Contact » Clubs and Activities

Clubs and Activities

Academic Support Mr. Sammy csammy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Academic Team Mr. Krupp jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Band Mrs. Feldman cfeldman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Basketball (Boys)* (Winter) Mr. Ryan jryan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cheerleading* (Winter) Mrs. Preston apreston@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Chorus Mr. Ryan jryan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Coding Club Mrs. Force lforce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cross Country (Head Coach)* (Fall) Mr. Caiazza tcaiazza@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cross Country (Asst.)* (Fall) Mrs. Minter mminter@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cross Country (Asst.)* (Fall) Ms. Dermon mdermon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Drama Mr. Goldstein - Co sgoldstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Drama Ms. Van - Co hvan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Drama Mrs. DiStasi - Co ldistasi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey* (Fall) Ms. Bailey mbailey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Floor Hockey Intramural* (Fall) Mr. Krupp jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
History Club Mr. Krupp - Co jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
History Club Mr. Clavin - Co jclavin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Magic The Gathering Mr. Goldstein sgoldstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
NJHS Mrs. Patmore kpatmore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
NJHS Mr. Krupp jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Peer Leadership Mrs. Flickinger - Co sflickinger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Peer Leadership Mr. Krupp jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
PBS Ambassadors Mrs. Blessing kblessing@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Soccer (Boys)* (Fall) Mr. Kale tkale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Soccer (Girls)* (Fall) Ms. Logan blogan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Soccer (Girls)* (Fall) Ms. Snow asnow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Student Council Mr. Krupp jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Spring Track & Field
Head Coach(Boys)
Mr. Kale tkale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Spring Track & Field
Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Krupp jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field Asst. Coach Mrs. Gouveia mgouveia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field Asst. Coach Mrs. Minter mminter@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field Asst. Coach Mrs. Snow asnow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field Asst. Coach Mrs. Turner dturner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Wrestling (Winter)
Head Coach
Mr. Klusewicz - Co rklusewicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Wrestling (Winter)
Asst. Coach
Mr. DiStasi - Co bdistasi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Yearbook Mr. Goldstein - Co sgoldstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Yearbook Mrs. Patmore - Co kpatmore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us