Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

 

 

DDE STAFF 2017-2018 (updated 10/12/17)

Name

Staff Title

Phone
Ext.

Email

 Ambrose, Traci Principal's Secretary  4100 tambrose@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Baker, Gary 8th Grade Language Arts  4551  gbaker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 Baker, Kim
Child Study Team
 8839  kbaker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Baudo, Amanda 8th Grade Math  4546  abaudo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Beeler, Nancy  7th Grade Math/Math Interventionist
 4517
 nbeeler@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Bergen, Laura In Class Support 4574 lbergen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Blessing, Katie  8th Grade language Arts  4522  kblessing@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Bonk. James  Custodian    jbonk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Brethauer. Dianne Principal 4110 dbrethauer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Brower, Kara Child Study Team 8850 kbrower@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Burroughs, Wendy Teacher Assistant   wburroughs@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Caiazza, Tom Physical Education 4587 tcaiazza@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Campion, Meghan 8th Grade Science 4550 mcampion@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Caputo, Robert 6th Grade Social Studies 4561 rcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Caruso, Jamie Custodian 5538 jcaruso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Catalano, Vinny Custodian   vcatalano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Christopher, Catie 6th Grade Math 4507 cchristopher@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Clavin, Joe 8th Grade Social Studies 4541 jclavin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cleffi, Christine Child Study Team 8832 ccleffi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Codispoti, Nina 7th Grade Math 4528 ncodispoti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Coffey, Megan Guidance Counslor 4115 mcoffey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cross, Barbara Lunchroom Assistant   bcross@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Curcic, Stephanie 7th Grade Language Arts 4501 scurcic@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Czajkowski, Amy Teacher Assistant   aczajkowski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Dermon, Marcia Teacher Assistant   mdermon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Dombrowski, Debbie Speech 4520 ddombrowski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Durante, Greg Guidance Counslor 4107 gdurante@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ellena, MaryClaire 8th Grade Math  4552 mellena@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Erndl, Lexine 6th Grade Science 4508 lerndl@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Etlinger, Peter Custodian   petinger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Feldman, Christine Instrumental Music 4535 cfeldman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Flickinger, Susan 6th Grade Language Arts 4568 sflickinger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Force, Lisa Media Specialist 4109 lforce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Gambino, Lori Vice Principal 4105 lgambino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Gardner, Elaine 6th/7th Grade Language Arts 4563 egardner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Gershenow, Rosa Lunchroom Assistant   rgershenow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Goldstein, Scott Digital Arts 4515 sgoldstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Good, Meryl Teacher Assistant   mgood@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Gouveia, Mary 7th Grade Language Arts/In Class Support  4500 mgouveia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Halligan, Ann 8th Grade Language Arts/Language Arts Interventionist 4542 ahalligan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Hanson, Pat Media Specialist Assistant 4109 phanson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Height, Gatian 6th Grade Science 4509 gheight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Herbert, Don Head Custodian 4557 dherbert@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Hoehman, Deborah 6th Grade Language Arts 4570 dhoehman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Hoff, Eileen 6th Grade Math/In Class Support 4566 ehoff@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Hohenshilt, Bonnie 8th Grade Science 4545 bhohenshilt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Holleran, Bonnie 8th Grade Math/ In Class Support 4602 bholleran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ioviero, Robyn 8th Grade Math 4543 rioviero@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Jimenez, Luisa Spanish 4524 ljimenez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Kale, Tom 7th/8th Grade Math 4521 tkale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Katz, Carmela 6th/7th Grade Math 4506 ckatz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
King, Annette 6th Grade Math 4108 aking@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
King, Debbie Nurse 4108 dking@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Klusewicz, Ryan Physical Education 4589 rklusewicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Krupp, John 8th Grade Social Studies 4549 jkrupp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Lay, Nicole 7th Grade math 4516 @freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Logan, Bridgid 7th Grade Science 4512 blogan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Marinos, Lynn 6th Grade Science 4560 lmarinos@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Matthews, Carmen Teacher Assistant   cmatthews@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
McCormick, Colleen Physical Education 4573 cmccormick@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
McInerney, Tim Personal Finance  4536 tmcinerney@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Merola, Ginny Teacher Assistant   gmerola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Minter, Maureen 7th Grade Math/In Class Support 4503 mminter@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Murphy, Lynsey 8th Grade Math/In Class Support 4502 lmurphy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Murphy, MaryEllen 7th Grade Language Arts 4523 mmurphy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Nappi, Joelle Reading Specialist 4555 jnappi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Pacitti, Mike Custodian   mpacitti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Patmore, Kristy Guidance Secretary 4106 kpatmore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Pellecchia, Brianna 6th Grade Language Arts 4569 bpellecchia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Preston, Annie Teacher Assistant   apreston@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Rapisarada, Jackie Office Support   jrapisarada@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Reed, Kathy 6th Grade Language Arts 4565 kreed@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Reilly, Ana Spanish 4514 areilly@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Riordan, MaryPat 8th Grade Language Arts 4553 mriordan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ryan, Jesse Vocal Music 4537 jryan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Sammy, Chris In Class Support Language Arts and Science 4666 csammy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Schaffner, Lois Teacher Assistant   lschaffnern@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Schwerin, Helen 7th Grade Language Arts 4519 hschwerin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Seward, Samantha 6th Grade Math/In Class Support 4669 sseward@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Snow, Amelia 7th Grade Science 4513 asnow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Snow, Denise 7th Grade Math/In Class Support 4620 dsnow@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Soheily, Meghan  7th Grade Social Studies 4527 msoheily@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Staiger, Melissa 6th Grade Math 4562 mstaiger@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Sultana, Zofia Lunchroom Assistant   zsultanan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Trebour, Kaitlyn 8th Grade Language Arts 4544 ktrebour@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Turner, Dana Technology Integration Coordinator 4123 dturner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Van-Albanese, Holli Literacy Instruction Coach 4571 hvanwiemokly@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Volosin, Christine 7th Grade Language Arts 4518 cvolosin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Weber, Kerry 6th Grade Social Studies 4567 kweber@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Whirledge, Stephanie Reading Specialist 4505 swhirledge@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Williams, Chris Physical Education 4510 cwilliams@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Winitt, Mae Teacher Assistant   mwinitt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Wright, Danielle Office Assistant 4101 dwright@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Yostpille, Tracie 7th Grade Social Studies 4504 tyostpille@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us